94900 pesos

en 6x 15817 pesos sin interés

Publicación pausada

Características principales

Título del LibroPATCH & TWEAK
Subtítulo del libroPEDAL CRUSH
AutorKim Bjorn
Editorial del libroBjooks
Edición del libro1
Tapa del libroDura
Con índice

Otras características

  • Cantidad de páginas: 376

  • Altura: 24.5 cm

  • Ancho: 24.5 cm

  • Peso: 1 kg

  • Material de la tapa del libro: Vinil

  • Con páginas para colorear: No

  • Con realidad aumentada: No

  • Género del libro: Música

  • Subgéneros del libro: Guitarras,Bajos

  • Edad mínima recomendada: 12 años

  • Escrito en imprenta mayúscula: No

  • Cantidad de libros por set: 1



PEDAL CRUSH is the ultimate guide to effects pedals and their creative use. If you run a guitar, bass, keyboard, or other instrument through stompboxes, PEDAL CRUSH will open new doors for you in ways you never imagined. PEDAL CRUSH is a trip into the expansive, eclectic, and mesmerizing world of effects pedals. These addictive little boxes have long since transcended their modest beginnings, maturing into truly creative tools for every kind of musician. This book examines the stompbox phenomenon as a means of creative expression and personal sound shaping. Bursting with color photos and illustrations, it systematically covers over 800 pedals – from vintage to cutting edge, from the essential to the exotic, from popular classics to boutique wizardry. PEDAL CRUSH also dives deep into techniques, tips and tricks, pedalboards, software, and more. If you have a crush on pedals, this book will document your love affair like none other. As in our two previous books, you’ll meet inspiring people ranging from known guitar masters to creative sound artists - all sharing their secrets and tips. Get inspiration from artists like Amulets, Andy Martin, Andy Othling, Anne Sulikowski, Datachoir, David Torn, Dub FX, Ed O’Brien (Radiohead), Gaz Williams, Hainbach, Jennifer Batten, Joe Barresi, Kid Koala, Lara Somogyi, Lisa Bella Donna, Lisa Molinaro, Matt Johnson (THE THE), Michael Britt (Lonestar), Nels Cline (Wilco), Nick Reinhart (Tera Melos), Ruban Nielson (Unknown Mortal Orchestra), Sarah Lipstate (Noveller), Scott Hansen (Tycho), Simon the Magpie, and Anders Trentemøller.